IBM Certified Administrator - Security QRadar Risk Manager V7.2.6

This intermediate level certification is intended for administrators who works with IBM Security QRadar Risk Manager V7.2.6.

These administrators focus on managing security risks within their network and how those vulnerabilities can be exploited (or blocked) as a result of the current state of network assets using skills from the following areas:

1. Device configuration investigation
2. Device source management
3. Policy monitor
4. Topology
5. Vulnerability classification
6. Reporting/scheduling

These users are generally self-sufficient and able to perform most of the tasks involved in the job role with limited assistance. 

Contact Us 1-800-803-3948
Contact Us
FAQ Get immediate answers to our most frequently asked qestions. View FAQs arrow_forward